• Member Login


    Not registered yet?
    Click Here to sign-up

    Forgot Your Login?
    July 22, 2018
    << July 2018 >>
    S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    8 9 10 11 12 13 14
    15 16 17 18 19 20 21
    22 23 24 25 26 27 28
    29 30 31
    Upcoming Events
    Union Meeting
    Aug 15, 2018
    Union Meeting
    Sep 19, 2018
    Union Meeting
    Oct 17, 2018
    Union Meeting
    Nov 21, 2018
    Union Meeting
    Dec 19, 2018

    Follow L-892 on Facebook


    Follow L-892 on Instagram @iafflocal892

    Follow L-892 on Twitter

    The Rose of New England

    IAFF Local Newswire
    Join the Newswire!
    Updated: May. 08 (18:21)
    Charlotte Proposed 2019 Budget
    Charlotte Firefighters Association
    IAFF Motorcycle Group
    IAFF 14th District
    Olympia Fire Fighters
    Notice of Special General Membership Meeting
    Detroit Fire Fighters Association
    Notice of May 2018 General Membership Meetings
    Detroit Fire Fighters Association
    2018 Convention Booklet
    Arkansas Professional Fire Fighters Association
    Contact Elected Officials!
  • Current Platoon Assignments
    Platoon 1 Platoon 2 Platoon 3 Platoon 4
    Battalion Chief Tracy Montoya Battalion Chief Keith Wucik Battalion Chief Gregory Despathy Battalion Chief Scott Merchant
    Captain Marc Benjamin (SQ. A) Captain Allyn Fitch (SQ. A) Captain Michael Dziavit (SQ. A) Captain Scott Suplita (SQ. A)
    Lieutenant Tim Teper (E3) Lieutenant Cory Bader (E2) Lieutenant Matt Reissner (E2) Lieutenant Nathan Kannas (E2)
    Lieutenant Glenn Watts (E2) Lieutenant Chris Zaugg (E3) Lieutenant Patrick Curtin (E3) Lieutenant Mark Sicuso (E3)
    FF Derek Ouillette (SQ. A) FF Mark Espinoza (T1) FF Scott Belleville (T1) FF Michael Stadnicki (T1)
    FF William Wrobel (E3) FF Stephen Fricke (SQ. A) FF Jen Burdy (SQ. A) FF Dan Armstrong (E3)
    FF Marc Landry (T1) FF Joseph Donahoe (T1) FF Will Krukoff (T1) FF Scott Beaudry (E3)
    FF Nick Mathieu (T1) FF Ryan Southworth (E2) FF Andrew Cooke (E2) FF David Rose (T1)
    FF Kyle Seitz (T1) FF Michael Christoff (T1) FF Brendan Johnson (E3) FF Dennis Blanchard (SQ. A)
    FF Michael Podzaline (E2) FF Adam Griffin (E2) FF Tim Wollman (E3) FF Andrew Thomasson (T1)
    FF Jay Wetherell (E2) FF Brian Fee (SQ. A) FF Alex John (SQ. A) FF Terry Cooper (E2)
    FF Christopher Paige (E3) FF Costa Konstantinidis (E3) Probationary FF Donte Esposito (T1) FF James Justice (SQ. A)
    FF James Justice (SQ. A) VACANCY VACANCY FF Paul Tardif (E2)

    Fire Marshal's Office
    Captain James Roberts Q134
    Inspector Joe Crowley Q135
    Inspector Mark Gilot Q136

    Director of Training/Safety
    Jake Manke CAR 10

    Norwich Fire Dept. Haz-Mat Team
    Platoon 1
    LT. Watts
    FF Landry
    FF Podzaline
    FF Paige
    Platoon 2
    LT. Bader
    LT. Zaugg
    FF Fricke
    FF Donahoe
    FF Southworth
    FF Griffin
    Platoon 3
    CAPT. Dziavit
    LT. Reissner
    LT. Curtin
    FF Belleville
    FF Cooke
    FF Johnson
    Platoon 4
    LT. Sicuso
    FF Blanchard
    FF Thomasson
    FF Cooper

    Page Last Updated: Mar 04, 2018 (07:36:56)
  • IAFF Local 892

    Copyright © 2018.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

  • Top of Page image