Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
May 30, 2017

Follow L-892 on Facebook


Follow L-892 on Instagram @iafflocal892

Follow L-892 on Twitter

IAFF Local Newswire
Join the Newswire!
Updated: May. 29 (23:10)
Summer Picnic Update
Denver Firefighters Local 858
A day to honor - Happy Memorial Day
IAFF Local 1014
LODD Kim West, Nashville Local 140
IAFF 14th District
Grilling Safety
IAFF Local 902
Memorial Day 2017
IAFF Local 902
Memorial Day
IAFF Local 3472
Current Platoon Assignments
Platoon 1 Platoon 2 Platoon 3 Platoon 4
Battalion Chief Tracy Montoya Battalion Chief Keith Wucik Battalion Chief Gregory Despathy Battalion Chief Scott Merchant
Captain Marc Benjamin (SQ. A) Captain Allyn Fitch (SQ. A) Captain Michael Dziavit (SQ. A) Captain Scott Suplita (SQ. A)
Lieutenant Tim Teper (E2) Lieutenant Cory Bader (E2) Lieutenant Matt Reissner (E2) Lieutenant Nathan Kannas (E2)
Lieutenant Glenn Watts (E3) Lieutenant Chris Zaugg (E3) Lieutenant Patrick Curtin (E3) Lieutenant Mark Sicuso (E3)
FF Derek Ouillette (SQ. A) FF Mark Espinoza (T1) FF Scott Belleville (T1) FF Michael Stadnicki (T1)
FF William Wrobel (E3) FF Stephen Fricke (T1) FF Jen Burdy (SQ. A) FF Dan Armstrong (E3)
FF Marc Landry (SQ. A) FF Joseph Donahoe (E2) FF Will Krukoff (T1) FF Scott Beaudry (E3)
FF Nick Mathieu (T1) FF Joseph Crowley (SQ. A) FF Andrew Cooke (T1) FF David Rose (T1)
FF Kyle Seitz (T1) FF Ryan Southworth (T1) FF Brendan Johnson (E3) FF Dennis Blanchard (E2)
FF Michael Podzaline (E2) FF Michael Christoff (SQ. A) FF Tim Wollman (E2) FF Andrew Thomasson (T1)
FF Jay Wetherell (E2) FF Adam Griffin (E3) FF Ryan Flaherty (E2) FF Terry Cooper (E2)
FF Christopher Paige (E3) FF Brian Fee (E2) FF Alex John (SQ. A) FF James Justice (SQ. A)
FF James Justice (T1) FF Costa Konstantinidis (E3) Probationary FF Donte Esposito (E3) FF Paul Tardif (SQ. A)

Fire Marshal's Office
Captain James Roberts Q134
Inspector Lauren Cassidy Q135
Inspector Mark Gilot Q136

Director of Training/Safety
Jake Manke CAR 10

Norwich Fire Dept. Haz-Mat Team
Platoon 1
LT. Watts
FF Landry
FF Podzaline
FF Paige
Platoon 2
LT. Bader
LT. Zaugg
FF Fricke
FF Donahoe
FF Southworth
FF Griffin
Platoon 3
CAPT. Dziavit
LT. Reissner
LT. Curtin
FF Belleville
FF Cooke
FF Johnson
Platoon 4
LT. Sicuso
FF Blanchard
FF Thomasson
FF Cooper

Page Last Updated: May 23, 2017 (19:20:47)
Member Login


Not registered yet?
Click Here to sign-up

Forgot Your Login?

The Rose of New England

<< May 2017 >>
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
Upcoming Events
Union Meeting
Jun 21, 2017
Union Meeting
Jul 19, 2017
Union Meeting
Aug 16, 2017
Union Meeting
Sep 20, 2017
Union Meeting
Oct 18, 2017
Contact Congress!
Enter Zip code:
IAFF Local 892
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

145000 hits since Apr 16, 2010

Top of Page image